HETRA Staff

HETRA Staff


Edye Godden, OTR/L: Executive Director, Instructor
Phone:  402-708-6433 | e-mail: Edye@hetra.org

Erin Bevington: Finance & Administrative Manager, Instructor
Phone:  402-677-5986 | e-mail: Erin@hetra.org

Sara Peacock: Volunteer Coordinator
Phone:  402-669-1504 | e-mail: Sara@hetra.org

Jodi Teal: Development Director, Instructor
Phone:  402-699-0937 | e-mail: Jodi@hetra.org

Katherine Smith, OTR/L: Program Manager, Instructor
Phone:  402-680-2235 | e-mail: Katherine@hetra.org

Diane Bemis, OTR/L: Therapist
Phone:  250-6777 | e-mail: Diane@hetra.org

Lori Bliss: Instructor
Phone:  659-5297 | e-mail: Lori@hetra.org

Tom Cramer: Instructor
Phone:  402-699-9064 | e-mail: Tom@hetra.org

Teresa Konda: Instructor
Phone:  402-650-6799 | e-mail: Teresa@hetra.org

Lisa Stillahn: Instructor
Phone:  402-312-4282 | e-mail: Lisa@hetra.org

Paula Wachholtz, PT: Instructor
Phone:  402-699-2580 | e-mail: Paula@hetra.org

Jen Wolsleben: Horse Manager, Instructor
Phone:  402-957-3745 | e-mail: Jen@hetra.org

Amanda Rector: Instructor

Phone:  (402) 210-7468 | e-mail: amanda@hetra.org

Andi Rossitto-Willets, M.S., LIMHP, LADC, CPC : Mental Health Therapist
Phone:  (402) 677-9642 | e-mail: andi@hetra.org

Comments on this entry are closed.