Make a Donation

Contact Us

Who To Contact?

With New Participant Inquiries or Participant Billing Questions Please Contact:

Erin Bevington – Finance & Administrative Manager,
PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 677-5986 | e-mail: Erin@HETRA.org

With Volunteer Inquires Please Contact:

Sara Peacock: Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (402) 669-1504 | e-mail: Sara@HETRA.org

To Learn More About HETRA’s Program Expansion Campaign Please Contact:

Jodi Teal: Development Director,
PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 699-0937 | e-mail: Jodi@HETRA.org

With Horse Donations Please Contact:

Shelby Winnail: Horse Manager,
PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 690-6791 | e-mail: Shelby@HETRA.org

With Tack Donations Please Contact:

Edye Godden
Phone: (402) 359-8830 | e-mail: Edye@HETRA.org

To Learn More About HETRA or How You Can Help Please Contact:

Lisa Shkolnick: Development Associate
Phone: (402) 957-0238 | e-mail: Lisashk@HETRA.org

Questions about Specialty Programming (Mini Camp, Special Olympics, Life Skills Training) Please Contact:

Edye Godden
Phone: (402) 359-8830

HETRA Office

Located in Gretna
Mailing Address: 10130 S. 222nd Street, Gretna, NE 68028
Phone: (402) 359-8830
Fax: (866)-577-4598

Office Hours:  Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Email: HETRA@HETRA.org