Make a Donation

Instructors

HETRA Instructors

Edye Godden, OTR/L, HPCS: Executive Director, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, PATH Intl. Registered Therapist
Phone: (402) 708-6433 | e-mail: Edye@hetra.org

Katherine Smith, OTR/L: Program Manager, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 680-2235 | e-mail: Katherine@hetra.org

Erin Bevington: Finance & Administrative Manager,  PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 677-5986 | e-mail: Erin@hetra.org

Jodi Teal: Development Director, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, ES in EFMHL
Phone: (402) 699-0937 | e-mail: Jodi@hetra.org

Maggie Anderson: Instructor, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 690-4552 | e-mail: Maggie@hetra.org

Diane Bemis, OTR/L: Therapist, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 250-6777 | e-mail: Diane@hetra.org

Jessica Hatch, OTD, OTR/L:  Therapist
Phone: (402) 719-0359 | e-mail: Jessica@hetra.org

Allison Harrison, PT, HPCS:  Therapist, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, PATH Intl. Registered Therapist
Phone: (254) 624-5982 | e-mail: Allison@hetra.org

Andi Rossitto-Willets M.S. LIMHP, LADC, CPC: Mental Health Therapist
Phone: (402) 677-9642 | e-mail: Andi@hetra.org

Tom Cramer: PATH Intl. Certified Riding and Driving Instructor, ES in EFMHL
Phone: (402) 699-9064 | e-mail: Tom@hetra.org

Teresa Konda: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 650-6799 | e-mail: Teresa@hetra.org

Lisa Stillahn: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 312-4282 | e-mail: Lisa@hetra.org

Jen Wolsleben: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 957-3745 | e-mail: Jen@hetra.org

Willow Goodman: PATH Intl. Advanced Certified Instructor
Phone: (919) 810-2871 | e-mail: Willow@HETRA.org

Amanda Rector: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor

Phone: (402) 210-7468 | e-mail: Amanda@hetra.org

Robin Manning: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 719-0146 | e-mail: Robin@hetra.org

Rita Borgstadt: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 669-8419 | e-mail: Rita@hetra.org

Cory Moss: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 720-8820 | e-mail: Cory@hetra.org

Shelby Winnail: Horse Manager, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 201-6605 | e-mail: Shelby@hetra.org

Audrey Sherman, OTR/L: Therapist
Phone: (402) 658-4691 | e-mail: Audrey@hetra.org

Ann Mannschreck, OTR/L: Therapist
Phone: (402) 301-1352 | e-mail: Ann@hetra.org

PATH = Professional Association of Therapeutic Horsemanship, International

AHA = American Hippotherapy Association

HPCS = Hippotherapy Clinical Specialist

ES in EFMHL = Equine Specialist in Equine Facilitated Mental Health and Learning