Make a Donation

Instructors

HETRA Instructors

Edye Godden, OTR/L, HPCS: Executive Director, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, PATH Intl. Registered Therapist, PATH Intl. Mentor
Phone: (402) 708-6433 | e-mail: Edye@HETRA.org

Erin Bevington: Finance & Administrative Manager,  PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, PATH Intl. Mentor
Phone: (402) 677-5986 | e-mail: Erin@HETRA.org

Angie Balcom, COTA: Therapist
Phone: (308) 293-4386 | e-mail: Abalcom@HETRA.org

Diane Bemis, OTR/L: Therapist, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 250-6777 | e-mail: Diane@HETRA.org

Rita Borgstadt: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, PATH Intl. Mentor
Phone: (402) 669-8419 | e-mail: Rita@HETRA.org

Shauna Byelick: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 580-6453 | e-mail: Sbyelick@HETRA.org

Tom Cramer: PATH Intl. Certified Riding and Driving Instructor, ES in EFMHL
Phone: (402) 699-9064 | e-mail: Tom@HETRA.org

Cassidy Fredrickson: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 380-6393 | e-mail: Cfredrickson@HETRA.org

Jessica Hatch, OTD, OTR/L:  Therapist
Phone: (402) 719-0359 | e-mail: Jessica@HETRA.org

Kiela Hudgins, PMHP: Provisional Mental Health Therapist
Phone: (402) 699-4411 | e-mail: Leslie@HETRA.org

Teresa Konda: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 650-6799 | e-mail: Teresa@HETRA.org

Robin Manning: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 719-0146 | e-mail: Robin@HETRA.org

Christine Monestero, BSOT:  Pediatric Occupational Therapist
Phone: (402)301-6829 | e-mail: Cmonestero@HETRA.org

Leslie Norman, LMHP, LIMHP, LCSW: Mental Health Therapist, ES in EFMHL
Phone: (402) 699-4411 | e-mail: Leslie@HETRA.org

Amanda Rector: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor

Phone: (402) 210-7468 | e-mail: Amanda@HETRA.org

Audrey Sherman, OTR/L: Therapist
Phone: (402) 658-4691 | e-mail: Audrey@HETRA.org

Katherine Smith, OTR/L: Program Manager, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, PATH Intl. Mentor
Phone: (402) 680-2235 | e-mail: Katherine@HETRA.org

Lisa Stillahn: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 312-4282 | e-mail: Lisa@HETRA.org

Jen Wolsleben: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 957-3745 | e-mail: Jen@HETRA.org

Shelby Winnail: Horse Manager, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 201-6605 | e-mail: Shelby@HETRA.org

PATH = Professional Association of Therapeutic Horsemanship, International

AHA = American Hippotherapy Association

HPCS = Hippotherapy Clinical Specialist

ES in EFMHL = Equine Specialist in Equine Facilitated Mental Health and Learning