Skip to main content

HETRA Campus

Located in Gretna
Mailing Address: 10130 S. 222nd Street, Gretna, NE 68028
Phone: (402) 359-8830
Fax: (866)-577-4598

Office Hours:  Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Email: HETRA@HETRA.org


Due to the private nature of the services we offer, visits to the facility must be scheduled in advance.  Please check out our calendar for our bi-monthly scheduled public tours at our Gretna Facility. 


Contact Us


Instructors & Therapists

  • Renee Anderson, DPT

    Therapist
    Phone: (402) 502-1819
    Email: RAnderson@HETRA.org

  • Diane Bemis, OTR/L

    Therapist
    Phone: 402-250-6777
    Email: Diane@HETRA.org

  • Rita Borgstadt

    PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, PATH Intl. Mentor, ESMHL
    Phone: (402) 669-8419
    Email: Rita@HETRA.org

  • Shauna Byelick

    PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
    Phone: (402) 580-6453
    Email: SByelick@HETRA.org

  • Tom Cramer

    PATH Intl. Certified Riding and Driving Instructor, ESMHL
    Phone: (402) 699-9064
    Email: Tom@HETRA.org

  • Cassidy Fredrickson, OTR/L

    Occupational Therapist, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
    Phone: (402) 380-6393
    Email: CFredrickson@HETRA.org

  • Edye Godden, OTR/L, HPCS

    Chief Executive Officer, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, PATH Intl. Registered Therapist, PATH Intl. Mentor, ESMHL
    Phone: (402) 708-6433
    Email: Edye@HETRA.org

  • Kaitlann King, OTD

    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: (308) 940-0956
    Email: KKing@HETRA.org

  • Teresa Konda

    PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
    Phone: (402) 650-6799
    Email: Teresa@HETRA.org

  • Mercedes Branick, OTR/L

    Therapist
    Phone: (402) 206-4157
    Email: MLewandowski@HETRA.org

  • Audrey Sherman, OTR/L

    Therapist
    Phone: (402) 658-4691
    Email: Audrey@HETRA.org

  • Katherine Smith, OTR/L

    Program Manager, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, PATH Intl. Mentor, ESMHL
    Phone: (402) 680-2235
    Email: Katherine@HETRA.org

  • Lisa Stillahn

    PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, ESMHL
    Phone: (402) 312-4282
    Email: Lisa@HETRA.org

  • Jen Wolsleben

    PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
    Phone: (402) 957-3745
    Email: Jen@HETRA.org

  • Shelby Winnail

    Equine Operations Manager, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, ESMHL
    Phone: (402) 201-6605
    Email: Shelby@HETRA.org

  • American Hippotherapy Association
    American Hippotherapy Association
  • PATH International
  • Equus Foundation
    Equus Foundation
  • Nebraska Lifespan Respite Network
    Nebraska Lifespan Respite Network

Powered by Firespring