Make a Donation

Contact Us

Who To Contact?

Participant Billing

Erin Bevington – Finance & Administrative Manager,
PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 359-8830 | e-mail: Erin@HETRA.org

Media, Marketing, and New Participant Inquiries

Angie Drew: Communications and Administrative Specialist
Phone: (402) 359-8830 | e-mail: Angie@HETRA.org

Volunteer Inquires

Sara Peacock: Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (402) 669-1504 | e-mail: Sara@HETRA.org

Program Expansion Campaign

Jodi Teal: Development Director,
PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 699-0937 | e-mail: Jodi@HETRA.org

Horse Donations

Shelby Winnail: Horse Manager,
PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 690-6791 | e-mail: Shelby@HETRA.org
Click here to donate a horse

Sponsorships, Donations and Fundraising

Lisa Shkolnick: Development Associate
Phone: (402) 957-0238 | e-mail: Lisashk@HETRA.org

Specialty Programming – Veterans Experience, Life Skills, Equine Facilitated Mental Health and Learning

Chris O’Callaghan 
Phone: (402) 359-8830 | chris@hetra.org

Life Skills Coordinator

Angela Balcom
Phone: (402) 359-8830 | abalcom@hetra.org

Executive Director

Edye Godden
Phone: (402) 359-8830 | edye@hetra.org

HETRA Office

Located in Gretna
Mailing Address: 10130 S. 222nd Street, Gretna, NE 68028
Phone: (402) 359-8830
Fax: (866)-577-4598

Office Hours:  Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Email: HETRA@HETRA.org