Make a Donation

Contact Us

Executive Director

Edye Godden
Phone: (402) 359-8830 | Edye@HETRA.org

Participant Billing

Erin Bevington – Finance & Administrative Manager,
PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 359-8830 | e-mail: Erin@HETRA.org

Volunteer Inquires

Rachelle Tidwell: Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (402) 669-1504 | e-mail: RTidwell@HETRA.org

Noah Bevington: Volunteer & Administrative Assistant
Phone: (402) 359-8830 | e-mail: Volunteers@HETRA.org

New Participant Inquiries, Media, and Marketing

Angie Drew: Communications and Administrative Specialist
Phone: (402) 359-8830 | e-mail: Angie@HETRA.org

Participant Paperwork & Scheduling

Rita Borgstadt – Participant Intake Coordinator
Phone: (402) 359-8830 | Rita@HETRA.org

Horse Donations

Shelby Winnail: Horse Manager
Phone: (402) 690-6791 | e-mail: Shelby@HETRA.org
Click here to learn more about donating a horse

Sponsorships, Donations and Fundraising

Joshua Howell: Development Specialist
Phone: (402) 359-8830 | e-mail: JHowell@HETRA.org

Specialty Programming – Veterans Experience, Life Skills, Equine Facilitated Mental Health and Learning

Chris O’Callaghan: Specialty Program Coordinator
Phone: (402) 359-8830 | Chris@HETRA.org

Life Skills Programming

Kelli Hatzenbuehler: Life Skills Coordinator
Phone: (402) 359-8830 | KelliH@HETRA.org

Facilities Questions

Lindsey Celesky: Facilities Coordinator
Phone: (402) 359-8830 | LCelesky@HETRA.org

HETRA Office

Located in Gretna
Mailing Address: 10130 S. 222nd Street, Gretna, NE 68028
Phone: (402) 359-8830
Fax: (866)-577-4598

Office Hours:  Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Email: HETRA@HETRA.org

HETRA Instructors & Therapists

Edye Godden, OTR/L, HPCS: Executive Director, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, PATH Intl. Registered Therapist, PATH Intl. Mentor, ESMHL
Phone: (402) 708-6433 | e-mail: Edye@HETRA.org

Diane Bemis, OTR/L: Therapist, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, ESMHL
Phone: (402) 250-6777 | e-mail: Diane@HETRA.org

Rita Borgstadt: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, PATH Intl. Mentor, ESMHL
Phone: (402) 669-8419 | e-mail: Rita@HETRA.org

Shauna Byelick: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 580-6453 | e-mail: SByelick@HETRA.org

Tom Cramer: PATH Intl. Certified Riding and Driving Instructor, ESMHL
Phone: (402) 699-9064 | e-mail: Tom@HETRA.org

Cassidy Fredrickson, OTR/L: Occupational Therapist, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 380-6393 | e-mail: CFredrickson@HETRA.org

Jessica Hatch, OTD, OTR/L: Occupational Therapist
Phone: (402) 719-0359 | e-mail: Jessica@HETRA.org

Kaitlann King, OTD: Occupational Therapist
Phone: (308) 940-0956 | e-mail: KKing@HETRA.org

Teresa Konda: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 650-6799 | e-mail: Teresa@HETRA.org

Mercedes Branick, OTR/L: Therapist
Phone: (402) 206-4157 | e-mail: MLewandowski@HETRA.org

Christine Monestero, BSOT:  Pediatric Occupational Therapist
Phone: (402) 301-6829 | e-mail: CMonestero@HETRA.org

Leslie Norman, LMHP, LIMHP, LCSW: Mental Health Therapist, ESMHL
Phone: (402) 699-4411 | e-mail: Leslie@HETRA.org

Audrey Sherman, OTR/L: Therapist
Phone: (402) 658-4691 | e-mail: Audrey@HETRA.org

Katherine Smith, OTR/L: Program Manager, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, PATH Intl. Mentor, ESMHL
Phone: (402) 680-2235 | e-mail: Katherine@HETRA.org

Lisa Stillahn: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, ESMHL
Phone: (402) 312-4282 | e-mail: Lisa@HETRA.org

Jen Wolsleben: PATH Intl. Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 957-3745 | e-mail: Jen@HETRA.org

Shelby Winnail: Horse Manager, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, ESMHL
Phone: (402) 201-6605 | e-mail: Shelby@HETRA.org

PATH = Professional Association of Therapeutic Horsemanship, International

AHA = American Hippotherapy Association

HPCS = Hippotherapy Clinical Specialist

ESMHL = Equine Specialist in Mental Health and Learning